Make an Enquiry

For further information about the Queanbeyan Croquet Club please contact;

President: Bill Motherway

Correspondence Secretary: Kem Hazelton

Minutes Secretary: Judy Pearson

Treasurer: Janelle McGarva


Phone Club Captain Charles Douglas on 0439 943 901

22 Farrer Place, P.O.Box 1529
Between the Womens Bowling Club and the Print Museum
Queanbeyan NSW 2620
Phone: 0439 943 901